Check Out My Friend’s Blog!

Hey guys! I’m here with one more post this week (I know – three posts in one week is a lot for me, but I guess I have a lot to say). This one has nothing to do with life advice or writing workshops – though I suppose both play a tiny role.

I’m popping in for just a minute to share my friend Jenna’s brand new, hot off the word press blog (ha ha…. see what I did there?). Jenna is a super good friend of mine, fellow writer, and lover of inspirational advice. She has a lot of good stuff to share and we would both love it if you clicked the link below, left a comment on one of her posts, and hit the subscribe button.

Jenna’s blog: https://justjenna.home.blog

Okie dokie, I think that’s it for the week. I’ll be back on Monday with a new post, but until then, go back and check out my other posts from this week (“Summer in Review” and “Know a Writer?”) and please, please take a moment to visit and share Jenna’s blog!

See ya Monday!


Leave a comment